August 9, 2022
Let's Play Neon White And Build Some Robots

Hey, I really don’t want to go to operate nowadays. I want to remain household and participate in all my online video video games. Luckily for us, I can do just that. Treatment to join?

Currently at 2:30 PM Central Time (3:30 PM Eastern/12:30 PM Pacific), I will be playing Ben Esposito and Angel Matrix’s amazing Neon White on our Twitch channel. I reviewed the sport a though again – and gave it my highest score ever, if you happen to be wondering – but I’m starting up a clean help save right now, so spoilers need to be minimal. 

Just after that, I will be finding up where by I still left off on our ongoing Gunpla build from last week. We’re making the Genuine Quality Wing Gundam, and there is nevertheless tons to perform on. Come check out these small hands slice, sand, and assemble.

Hope to see you there! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.